So, um… I was studying?

DSC05153.JPG

Okay but does she even look like Angelina?

36 thoughts on “So, um… I was studying?

      1. Haha, then continue talking to yourself :p
        I do too XD
        I swear I compliment my own self in the mirror like I’m some royal highness of priceless beauty. :p
        My friends find it amusing. Then they go on to confirm my aforementioned compliments XD

      2. Everyone needs expert advice, you know πŸ˜‰
        Lol no I don’t compliment me in the mirror. Cause I know mirror images show us 5x prettier than the real us.
        But its good that you feel that way about yourself. You’re lucky.

  1. This is a great sketch and yes she does look like Angelina.
    This reminds me of the time when I was supposed to sketch a woman for my drawing assignment in school, and I put so many shades on her face that she turned from a Caucasian to a Negro. My drawing teacher came over (God bless her) and said, “Sirf kaala kaala karne se sketching nahi hoti.” And I said, “Ma’am, safed bhi hai.”

      1. I think you need to look up the meaning of worse. You are good. I am terrible. I have a number of drawing related mishap stories, but I think I’ll keep them for some other day.

      2. Lol, I compare myself to people who are better than me and end up feeling like an amateur .-.
        But thanks πŸ™‚
        Haha I’d like to hear ’em.

  2. Ohhhh, that’s awesome. Yes, it does look like Angelina. I’ve just started learning to draw myself. I have a long way to go to do something as good as this though.
    πŸ™‚

    1. Oh, you’ll get there.
      Honestly, I don’t even feel that good. I follow these genius Art accounts on Instagram that are run by teenagers! And they make me feel like I’m an amateur XD
      But thank you though πŸ™‚

      1. We are all narcissist to a level and to some level I believe it is not a bad thing. You are an artist and I think most of the artist creates a self-portrait. Take it as a paying homage to the beautiful face given to you by God. And paying homage to his creation is paying homage to God only.

Leave a Reply

